[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

[Xmca-l] Fwd: Re: Announcement of the Fifth International Luria Memorial Congress 2017



---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: "Janna Glozman" <glozman@mail.ru>
Date: Mar 3, 2017 21:12
Subject: Re: Announcement of the Fifth International Luria Memorial
Congress 2017
To: "neuropsychologia23" <neuropsychologia23@o2.pl>, "mcole" <mcole@ucsd.edu>,
"Bożydar Kaczmarek" <bozydarlj@gmail.com>, "Nikolai.veresov" <
nikolai.veresov@monash.edu>, "Joaquim Quintino Aires" <
quintino.aires@gmail.com>, "Jordi Peña Casanova (18575)" <
jpcasanova@parcdesalutmar.cat>, "Antonio Puente" <puente@uncw.edu>, <
mecaccil@gmail.com>, <pedro_ferreira_alves@hotmail.com>, "Bella
Kotik-Friedgut" <bella.kotik@gmail.com>, "Carla Anauate" <
carla@ramark.com.br>, <tlazarus57@gmail.com>, <leoncarrion@us.es>, "Yulia
Solovieva" <yulia.solovieva@correo.buap.mx>, "Alfredo Ardila" <
ardilaalfredo@gmail.com>
Cc: "Татьяна Ахутина" <akhutina@rambler.ru>, <eskisa@rambler.ru>

Dear colleagues!
Please add the link of Congress website to the information you are
distributing
 http://luria-congress.urfu.ru/

Best regards,
Janna Glozman