[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

[Xmca-l] Re: Fwd: Please, share this information



Hi Alfredo

I apologize for any obscurity. An announcement of a conference dedicated to
the work of Alexander Luria was sent to xmca a while back, and this is a
supplemental. I will try to find the original. Perhaps Janna can forward
her original message.
Mike

On Sun, Aug 13, 2017 at 10:21 AM Alfredo Jornet Gil <a.j.gil@iped.uio.no>
wrote:

> Thanks mike. The text mentions 'The participants of the Congress' and
> directs us to the website of the congress, but which congress is this and
> what is the website?
> Thanks,
> Alfredo
> ________________________________________
> From: xmca-l-bounces@mailman.ucsd.edu <xmca-l-bounces@mailman.ucsd.edu>
> on behalf of mike cole <mcole@ucsd.edu>
> Sent: 13 August 2017 16:12
> To: eXtended Mind, Culture, Activity
> Subject: [Xmca-l]  Fwd: Please, share this information
>
> For those who can make the trip.
>
>
> ---------- Forwarded message ---------
> From: Janna Glozman <glozman@mail.ru>
> Date: Sun, Aug 13, 2017 at 9:23 AM
> Subject: Please, share this information
> To: mcole <mcole@ucsd.edu>, Carla Anauate <carla@ramark.com.br>, Bella
> Kotik-Friedgut <bella.kotik@gmail.com>, Alfredo Ardila <
> ardilaalfredo@gmail.com>, Bożydar Kaczmarek <bozydarlj@gmail.com>,
> Nikolai.veresov <nikolai.veresov@monash.edu>, Joaquim Quintino Aires <
> quintino.aires@gmail.com>, Jordi Peña Casanova (18575) <
> jpcasanova@parcdesalutmar.cat>, Yulia Solovieva <
> yulia.solovieva@correo.buap.mx>, Antonio Puente <puente@uncw.edu>,
> Neuropsychologia23 <neuropsychologia23@o2.pl>, Mark Leikin <
> markl@construct.haifa.ac.il>, Liudmila Liutsko <liudmila_liutsko@yahoo.es
> >,
> Theophilus Lazarus <tlazarus57@gmail.com>
>