[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

[Xmca-l] Fwd: Invitation from the University of Nottingham BME Staff Network



Fyi...for those in Europe...


Dr. Paul C. Mocombe
President
The Mocombeian Foundation, Inc.
www.mocombeian.com 
www.readingroomcurriculum.com 
www.paulcmocombe.info 

<div>-------- Original message --------</div><div>From: Carol Tomlin <caroltomlin8@msn.com> </div><div>Date:07/01/2014  5:57 PM  (GMT-05:00) </div><div>To: Festus Akinfemiwa <fesamol2011@gmail.com>, Funmi Adeyi <lastinglove95@yahoo.com>, Anthony Kelly <jubahead@hotmail.com>, Dr Joe Aldred <joealdred@btopenworld.com>, Anna Šafránková <annsafrankova@gmail.com>, Annecka L MARSHALL <annecka.marshall@uwimona.edu.jm>, Janet Bailey <janet.bailey@wlv.ac.uk>, Bev Thomas <bevanneuk@hotmail.co.uk>, bola2096 Akintola <bola2096@live.co.uk>, benjamin.zephaniah@brunel.ac.uk, beverley.crooks@brunel.ac.uk, Beverley A BRYAN <beverley.bryan@uwimona.edu.jm>, Becky.Francis@kcl.ac.uk, YVONNE BRUCE <yvbruce@hotmail.com>, Rosemary Campbell-Stephens <rosemarymcampbell@btinternet.com>, Christine Callender <Christine.Callender@ioe.ac.uk>, cbennett@morehouse.edu, dorothybrown831@btinternet.com, Heather Douglas <heatherdouglas07@att.net>, Deseta Davis <davisd@queens.ac.uk>, Delroy Hall <delroyhall@DSCC.fsnet.co.uk>, delroyhall51@gmail.com, dhroberts2278@hotmail.com, evonne.veronica@gmail.com, emmanuel@christianlifecentre.com, Gerald Nembhard <geraldnembhard@hotmail.com>, Geoerge Oliver <georgeoliv@blueyonder.co.uk>, "Tiara S. Harris-Mocombe" <tiara.harris-mocombe@browardschools.com>, Paul Mocombe <pmocombe@mocombeian.com>, PATSY SPENCER <patsys123@btinternet.com>, loreendalelad@yahoo.com, "sydenham n.t.c.o.g." <sydenham_ntcog@hotmail.com>, Sylvia Lynch <luciamurrain@hotmail.co.uk>, sharon@cblcuk.com, Tosin Vic Lawrence <tavlaw7@gmail.com>, Uvanney Maylor <uvanney.maylor@beds.ac.uk>, yvonne.mosquito@googlemail.com, yvonne.coghill@leadershipacademy.nhs.uk, martin glynn <msoulfires@yahoo.co.uk>, marciadixon@aol.om </div><div>Subject: Fwd: Invitation from the University of Nottingham BME Staff Network </div><div>
</div>Please circulate


Dear Carol,
 
The University of Nottingham BME Staff Network warmly invites you to the launch of ‘Race and Class Distinctions within Black Communities: a Racial Caste-in-Class’ by Paul Camy Mocombe, Carol Tomlin and Cecile Wright. Please RSVP to claire.henson@nottingham.ac.uk.
 
Kind regards,
 
Claire Henson
Equality and Diversity Events Co-ordinator
The University of Nottingham
King’s Meadow Campus
Lenton Lane
Nottingham
NG7 2NR
 
(0115) 9515783
 
 



Attachment: Book launch invite.pdf
Description: Adobe PDF document