[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

[Xmca-l] Fwd:



Scholars interested in submitting a paper...

Dr. Paul C. Mocombe
President
The Mocombeian Foundation, Inc.
www.mocombeian.com 
www.readingroomcurriculum.com 
www.paulcmocombe.info 

<div>-------- Original message --------</div><div>From: Victoria Showunmi <V.Showunmi@ioe.ac.uk> </div><div>Date:02/17/2014  4:26 PM  (GMT-05:00) </div><div>To: Phillip Smith <Phillip.Smith@btinternet.com>,D FRANCIS <d.francis212@btinternet.com>,uvanney.maylor@beds.ac.uk,"Dr. Paul C. Mocombe" <pmocombe@mocombeian.com>,Carol Tomlin <caroltomlin.ct@googlemail.com>,Mark Donoghue <Mark.Donoghue@bera.ac.uk>,Richard Davis <Richard@belmas.org.uk>,"Gooden, Mark A" <gooden@austin.utexas.edu>,Whitney H Sherman <whsherman@vcu.edu>,MAUREEN DWYER <dwyer_maureen@hotmail.com>,Teresa Dawkins <T.Dawkins@ioe.ac.uk>,Jeremy Crook <Jeremy@bteg.co.uk>,Mustafa Ozbilgin <Mustafa.Ozbilgin@brunel.ac.uk>,Geraldine Healy <G.M.Healy@qmul.ac.uk>,Doyin Atewologun <doyin.atewologun@yahoo.co.uk> </div><div>Subject:  </div><div>
</div> 
Please could you send onto your networks
 
Kind regards
 
Victoria
 
 
Dr Victoria Showunmi
 
Lecturer In Education
Institute of Education, University of London
 
Office Location and Mailing Address
20 Bedford Way
London WC1H OAL
 
Mobile: +44 (0) 0774848 5919  
Telephone: +44 (0) 0207 911 5443
 
click this links to access the website www.ioe.ac.uk/lcll
 
 
 
 
 
 

Attachment: IOE-BNU 2014 poster.pdf
Description: Adobe PDF document